smarter regex
authormkrzewic <mikolaj.krzewicki@cern.ch>
Mon, 8 Dec 2014 12:40:32 +0000 (13:40 +0100)
committermkrzewic <mikolaj.krzewicki@cern.ch>
Mon, 8 Dec 2014 13:05:21 +0000 (14:05 +0100)
commit21630cddae96c684de53c9fc99ca31b2619e16f7
treeb22bfa3df5e1761a08cc7bd339252b862feb0277
parent78eed54434efdfc2774a83da4e920a4d36d29e04
smarter regex
PWGPP/scripts/utilities.sh