status messages shouldn't have log level warning
authortbreitne <timo.gunther.breitner@cern.ch>
Mon, 19 Jan 2015 16:23:08 +0000 (17:23 +0100)
committertbreitne <timo.gunther.breitner@cern.ch>
Thu, 22 Jan 2015 16:47:10 +0000 (17:47 +0100)
commit218c15cf09ab18aa636c8cfe3bf5ef39cd3cc81e
treee4007938c1022805312306732f842a1c45e6a6d6
parent3f71076bf53c415c4c5ff2dd89561e85c280c361
status messages shouldn't have log level warning
HLT/ITS/trackingSAP/AliHLTITSSAPTrackerComponent.cxx