default to chd v3 on empty blocks
authortbreitne <timo.gunther.breitner@cern.ch>
Tue, 27 May 2014 13:44:36 +0000 (15:44 +0200)
committertbreitne <timo.gunther.breitner@cern.ch>
Tue, 27 May 2014 13:46:22 +0000 (15:46 +0200)
commit21c623ef785823b245ce8caa8ab7b27686700d43
treeaf965e2758fa02fdc4d5a3bfe51cfdb0119d4faf
parent9eee9fe98421cc964099854d967785b3c73c44f0
default to chd v3 on empty blocks
HLT/BASE/util/AliHLTRawReaderPublisherComponent.cxx