Updates for PWGLF-QA
authorlramona <ramona.lea@cern.ch>
Wed, 5 Feb 2014 16:22:15 +0000 (17:22 +0100)
committerlramona <ramona.lea@cern.ch>
Wed, 5 Feb 2014 16:32:47 +0000 (17:32 +0100)
commit21cfe1dd936dd6279a36a80bd10573f04a01f0b8
treeaeb9c1949cc7747e94ea292a421a5fe97fb99cc7
parent909cb5665089ced36a9d844757e456482aecd005
Updates for PWGLF-QA
PWGLF/QATasks/AliAnalysisTaskQAHighPtDeDx.cxx
PWGLF/QATasks/macros/AddTaskQAMultistrange.C [new file with mode: 0644]
PWGLF/QATasks/macros/AddTaskQAPhi.C [new file with mode: 0644]
PWGLF/QATasks/post/PostProcessQAHighPtDeDx.C [new file with mode: 0644]
PWGLF/QATasks/post/PostProcessQAMultistrange.C [new file with mode: 0644]
PWGLF/QATasks/post/PostProcessQAPhi.C [new file with mode: 0644]