coverity fix
authormcosenti <mcosenti@cern.ch>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 17:27:58 +0000 (14:27 -0300)
committermcosenti <mcosenti@cern.ch>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 17:53:23 +0000 (14:53 -0300)
commit2280356c5e5b70e1de1964c0214031acc4a33aed
treed513d9de6fc77d562c3a0fd060c3e57b3934b9b9
parent11facf1aca747883bacb69f111fbc1fe09cbbc17
coverity fix
PWGGA/EMCALTasks/AliAnalysisTaskEMCALIsoPhoton.cxx