latest implementation of the Beam Pipe and its support on the side C in view of...
authormorsch <andreas.morsch@cern.ch>
Fri, 14 Mar 2014 19:02:34 +0000 (20:02 +0100)
committerhristov <Peter.Hristov@cern.ch>
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 15:25:04 +0000 (16:25 +0100)
commit236bcb7a2328ca35d5d39b2977c78b96ee94ffa3
treeefcf6b4d09b2a39ec549e8242931cdacedbccf9f
parentfcd681cd56f71a048b8f85fc52da3b6c322fd4ab
 latest implementation of the Beam Pipe and its support on the side C in view of the ITS+MFT joint upcoming simulation production run
Raphael Tieulent <raphael.tieulent@cern.ch>
STRUCT/AliPIPEv4.cxx
STRUCT/AliPIPEv4.h