Add switch for tail cancelation
authorcblume <Christoph.Blume@cern.ch>
Thu, 4 Dec 2014 15:23:15 +0000 (16:23 +0100)
committercblume <Christoph.Blume@cern.ch>
Thu, 4 Dec 2014 15:24:39 +0000 (16:24 +0100)
commit23dd4d225c16bf3180714bceeec32f6c9b4a29a3
treeb0011b93d0c5129fc265214f29e1b8b15ed592b0
parentefa6f23bd3f755ee133dbb1dff8c278b05e2203b
Add switch for tail cancelation
TRD/AliTRDclusterizer.cxx