set titles of variables in histograms to italic
authorgconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Tue, 20 May 2014 10:28:00 +0000 (12:28 +0200)
committergconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Tue, 20 May 2014 10:29:02 +0000 (12:29 +0200)
commit253302631dfdd614a3a4913627245dbaded8c8cd
tree923c51ac084788ff29ca16823bb2de68c9812779
parent5cd814a99fc6459087c2d626ad51faf25665d142
set titles of variables in histograms to italic
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaInsideClusterInvariantMass.cxx