change the multiplicity bin setters and getters, recover the multiplicity from the...
authorgconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 13:31:13 +0000 (15:31 +0200)
committergconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 20:41:55 +0000 (22:41 +0200)
commit255de2699c0f0c5ddacec69fa9dc6ce69880d4a9
tree3f0fbe7096640c8fc275bbf1f665e2815487774e
parentb6afb6b12a7a0dde99152874b00372cbbd806786
change the multiplicity bin setters and getters, recover the multiplicity from the counted tracks in the reader, to be replaced by multiplicity estimator, assign an event bin depeding on an array of multiplicity limits; in case of use of track multiplicity, GetCentralityBin method returns this estimator
PWG/CaloTrackCorrBase/AliAnaCaloTrackCorrBaseClass.cxx
PWG/CaloTrackCorrBase/AliAnaCaloTrackCorrBaseClass.h