Add parameters for periods LHC12h and LHC12i
authordstocco <diego.stocco@cern.ch>
Wed, 12 Feb 2014 16:08:44 +0000 (17:08 +0100)
committermorsch <andreas.morsch@cern.ch>
Thu, 13 Feb 2014 15:37:16 +0000 (16:37 +0100)
commit25cc6f0412dfda8be44ee79577be2b1ea7e1c9b5
tree602428344496f08f57ce49c59d228bb5fb3225fa
parent554074e2b19cbc56dd89805dee4ad9c1e5181e89
Add parameters for periods LHC12h and LHC12i
OADB/PWG/MUON/MuonTrackCuts.root
OADB/PWG/MUON/MuonTrackCuts_MC.root