bug-fix: rotation of sub-leading jet in di-jet
authorrbertens <rbertens@cern.ch>
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 09:46:22 +0000 (11:46 +0200)
committerrbertens <rbertens@cern.ch>
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 09:49:20 +0000 (11:49 +0200)
commit26503cecfcdaf84cec1f5ec8034cfa101033a9b2
tree1a3f973bf870dbec79af7922e650dc90e277d819
parent1fdd0c5775ddb863d04414cf5966df74a76aaef2
 bug-fix: rotation of sub-leading jet in di-jet
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/UserTasks/AliAnalysisTaskJetMatching.cxx
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/UserTasks/AliAnalysisTaskJetMatching.h