fill aod with m02 and nlm cluster information; move some histograms from AOD histogra...
authorgconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Sat, 18 Oct 2014 07:34:44 +0000 (09:34 +0200)
committergconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Sat, 18 Oct 2014 08:42:43 +0000 (10:42 +0200)
commit26569ec8756e60811d051e534e8e2e4818f20b6b
tree689246c606da464ee088245859669040c7627aab
parent219799d0bf66c4741db6431990f0bcc7e6a25cb4
fill aod with m02 and nlm cluster information; move some histograms from AOD histogram filling method to AOD creation method, avoir loop many times on cluster/cell/cell in cluster array
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaPhoton.cxx
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaPhoton.h