Added histogram for pt of leading jet tracks.
authorvkucera <vit.kucera@cern.ch>
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 12:53:13 +0000 (14:53 +0200)
committermvl <marco.van.leeuwen@cern.ch>
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 13:35:54 +0000 (15:35 +0200)
commit2662457495161ac61454b248504d0836ce0c3de2
tree8ca6219ee09bdfc6694ca1b726b0558cd1392fad
parent5ca81aeb5c74daf0006120a268c7f32c32d3843d
Added histogram for pt of leading jet tracks.
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/UserTasks/AliAnalysisTaskV0sInJetsEmcal.cxx
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/UserTasks/AliAnalysisTaskV0sInJetsEmcal.h