Fix for the case of non-existent calibration files
authorfprino <prino@to.infn.it>
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 12:11:30 +0000 (14:11 +0200)
committerfprino <prino@to.infn.it>
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 12:12:02 +0000 (14:12 +0200)
commit26cd91e25815e4c9a00dfda9220f8c1325e553f8
tree0d53b942f1b802f171aaedfb157f964bccfda9bd
parentcb30d9aefc83d497fc4f41cb8c77dae7e391ed64
Fix for the case of non-existent calibration files
ITS/macrosSDD/CheckCalibs.C