Charged jets (pPb): Updates for pp analysis
authorrhaake <ruediger.haake@cern.ch>
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 23:53:52 +0000 (00:53 +0100)
committerrhaake <ruediger.haake@cern.ch>
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 23:57:34 +0000 (00:57 +0100)
commit277217cad4399c7f87141f6520f8e4d53cb453c1
tree3fa7c712ed36357d821fd8b32b3c2b1948a5b413
parent5f20cf43c12856c8c3e52863cf1b2ade23476f92
Charged jets (pPb): Updates for pp analysis
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/UserTasks/AliAnalysisTaskChargedJetsPA.cxx
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/macros/AddTaskChargedJetsPA.C