add few ebe dihadron and jet correlation to be compared to normal dihadron correlation
authorlmilano <lmilano@cern.ch>
Mon, 8 Dec 2014 15:35:40 +0000 (16:35 +0100)
committerlmilano <lmilano@cern.ch>
Mon, 8 Dec 2014 15:38:22 +0000 (16:38 +0100)
commit277b9152ff3d4651f3d777aae5144a6a0e5ba906
tree4ff075ffd312cd89f46c7d30f02cf30076282c03
parent20f17befe18c96eeea68114898a97389a1318430
add few ebe dihadron and jet correlation to be compared to normal dihadron correlation
PWGCF/Correlations/JCORRAN/AliJHistManager.cxx
PWGCF/Correlations/JCORRAN/AliJHistManager.h
PWGCF/Correlations/JCORRAN/AliJJet.cxx
PWGCF/Correlations/JCORRAN/AliJJet.h