Corrected compilation options
authorhristov <Peter.Hristov@cern.ch>
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 13:03:55 +0000 (15:03 +0200)
committerhristov <Peter.Hristov@cern.ch>
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 13:04:13 +0000 (15:04 +0200)
commit27d49e75e5df7e58cdf39b134a2b55a88cd9799b
tree5501e357deb50db015e4c58b6b97a65f2c3d2041
parent4afd944b8cbb791622263a17235826c9be043cb8
Corrected compilation options
PWGCF/CMakelibPWGCFChaoticity.pkg
PWGCF/CMakelibPWGCFK0Analysis.pkg
PWGCF/CMakelibPWGCFfemtoscopy.pkg