Fix to evict getting particles with negatie label
authorzconesa <zaida.conesa.del.valle@cern.ch>
Mon, 3 Nov 2014 19:52:46 +0000 (20:52 +0100)
committerzconesa <zaida.conesa.del.valle@cern.ch>
Mon, 3 Nov 2014 19:53:05 +0000 (20:53 +0100)
commit284e8de89d7d232540ccf3c005af2b5268a84424
tree46873a8d7a14ff45ead062107db400f67457f882
parent5a1b363f52436dd926a4db4495fac3214a952f6d
 Fix to evict getting particles with negatie label
PWGHF/vertexingHF/AliCFTaskVertexingHF.cxx
PWGHF/vertexingHF/AliCFVertexingHF.cxx