Update mailing list of HMP responsibles.
authorrgrosso <Raffaele.Grosso@cern.ch>
Mon, 22 Sep 2014 14:08:18 +0000 (16:08 +0200)
committerrgrosso <Raffaele.Grosso@cern.ch>
Mon, 22 Sep 2014 14:19:15 +0000 (16:19 +0200)
commit28a720fe47f4fa764057e9bb4567049c1827278e
treea3c34db3f445364c7fa06d971cf0a51b43eb3ff5
parentff9e3d0b3b9672618977dda89f530bf33139bb0d
Update mailing list of HMP responsibles.
SHUTTLE/schema_prod/HMP.ldif