coverity #24435, add check on nullness of primary particles pointer
authorgconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Mon, 4 Aug 2014 09:39:10 +0000 (11:39 +0200)
committergconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Mon, 4 Aug 2014 09:42:45 +0000 (11:42 +0200)
commit28a99be366574ab074f6347a9ec471dc1440be26
tree748c50a5a9bae4736882657f13d014e7a17321af
parent13c4abee0af78d47498b2da6bcf402c97c91f1f4
coverity #24435, add check on nullness of primary particles pointer
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaPhoton.cxx