Fix digit amplitude sign bit
authorguernane <guernane@lpsc.in2p3.fr>
Tue, 21 Jan 2014 17:43:57 +0000 (18:43 +0100)
committerguernane <guernane@lpsc.in2p3.fr>
Tue, 21 Jan 2014 17:49:10 +0000 (18:49 +0100)
commit28bcaaaae86332c993998dddaf1fe4c044c3e064
tree2619685f734e84f911245d7e81e6dea01ae6b324
parentcfd5f359fe97d1c7cf5e3c4ed52ee35ede2c9498
Fix digit amplitude sign bit
EMCAL/AliEMCALDigitizer.cxx
EMCAL/AliEMCALRawDigit.cxx
EMCAL/AliEMCALTriggerBoard.cxx