small update
authormorsch <andreas.morsch@cern.ch>
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 15:10:06 +0000 (16:10 +0100)
committermorsch <andreas.morsch@cern.ch>
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 15:14:16 +0000 (16:14 +0100)
commit2901e97c587c07ac4389fad8a37d7975d8eb0b9f
tree2e8effb65c0a2e1c9a7bb232e7cc6d239fb86855
parentd66f4f29e8c6cc2cdf5a8242ef51d1e5751d790f
small update
rascanu@ikf.uni-frankfurt.de
EVGEN/AliGenEMlib.cxx
EVGEN/AliGenEMlib.h