possibility to use local ocdb storage for TOF qa
authormkrzewic <mikolaj.krzewicki@cern.ch>
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 14:37:16 +0000 (16:37 +0200)
committermkrzewic <mikolaj.krzewicki@cern.ch>
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 14:38:51 +0000 (16:38 +0200)
commit291a2e86029e20c2828e8ee02bd54bffe876ec9c
tree3fd9265ef4ecb5b8572189448738f69cac73cde4
parent4c38381dcfd9f8f9fd62d29da06934dd6a710d82
possibility to use local ocdb storage for TOF qa
PWGPP/QA/detectorQAscripts/TOF.sh
PWGPP/TOF/trending/MakeTrendingTOFQA.C