replacing kTOFpid by kTOFout && kTIME as requested by TOF PID group
authormaszyman <maszyman@cern.ch>
Fri, 7 Nov 2014 08:34:56 +0000 (09:34 +0100)
committermaszyman <maszyman@cern.ch>
Fri, 7 Nov 2014 08:36:00 +0000 (09:36 +0100)
commit2952eb1d56dd5e3840486aca384606726817026e
treea30a52c72888405d0309fe5ad5a9b79755df4bc5
parente6b479eb846af5efe639a73cb7aaa9d523197e9b
replacing kTOFpid by kTOFout && kTIME as requested by TOF PID group
PWGCF/FEMTOSCOPY/AliFemto/AliFemtoEventReaderAOD.cxx
PWGCF/FEMTOSCOPY/AliFemto/AliFemtoEventReaderESDChain.cxx
PWGCF/FEMTOSCOPY/AliFemto/AliFemtoEventReaderESDChainKine.cxx