AddTask for Lc TMVA analysis efficiencies (C.Zampolli)
authorzconesa <zaida.conesa.del.valle@cern.ch>
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 11:28:06 +0000 (13:28 +0200)
committerzconesa <zaida.conesa.del.valle@cern.ch>
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 11:32:59 +0000 (13:32 +0200)
commit29da41c628a68f32ab42b966873c4e325857c3b5
tree9740d3f54ff0201292e7cdca49b7291685ccd9ac
parentd974ee7669da709bc806417185e544914143904c
AddTask for Lc TMVA analysis efficiencies (C.Zampolli)
PWGHF/vertexingHF/macros/AddTaskCFVertexingHFLctoV0bachelorTMVA.C [new file with mode: 0644]