Set ill-formed small numbers to 0
authordstocco <diego.stocco@cern.ch>
Wed, 19 Nov 2014 18:35:45 +0000 (19:35 +0100)
committermorsch <andreas.morsch@cern.ch>
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 07:36:17 +0000 (08:36 +0100)
commit2bd4f253a341331d93ab128a57c8acb38ed06f80
treec2158741a3b13dea7bf24fa4210f72cc3a3d3247
parentb7342e4d71169a9f54c9c0fad7c6ecb0c5893e0e
Set ill-formed small numbers to 0

The LHgrid files contains some very small values, which should be 0.
If the value exponent is a negative number with three digits
the exponential notation is dropped.
This seems to be harmless, except when running pre-compiled code on grid.
LHAPDF/PDFsets/CT10nlo.LHgrid