new task from nagmeh
authorrbertens <rbertens@cern.ch>
Mon, 27 Oct 2014 13:34:48 +0000 (14:34 +0100)
committerrbertens <rbertens@cern.ch>
Mon, 27 Oct 2014 13:35:55 +0000 (14:35 +0100)
commit2c03c485c9afcaea05a34ddd002dda4e59a41461
tree02a669da5f4515f9aa966bae807f445becd1f531
parent5b25db736f27beceddcd446220303af561e3add4
 new task from nagmeh
PWG/FLOW/Tasks/AliAnalysisTaskPIDconfig.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
PWG/FLOW/Tasks/AliAnalysisTaskPIDconfig.h [new file with mode: 0644]