added: log validation
authormkrzewic <mikolaj.krzewicki@cern.ch>
Fri, 21 Feb 2014 20:15:17 +0000 (21:15 +0100)
committermkrzewic <mikolaj.krzewicki@cern.ch>
Fri, 21 Feb 2014 20:17:06 +0000 (21:17 +0100)
commit2c46f1542d00ec8af7a2217e3ad2d5482af34cb6
treea3393ea8776441bdccd53f68934be0ae960cb52b
parent32bfa922994d3e94d10d77e5ff33174a2523eb5d
added: log validation
       safe updates
       excluding of detectors in config
       mail in case of trouble
PWGPP/QA/scripts/runQA.example.config
PWGPP/QA/scripts/runQA.sh