Select only L0 trigger patches with an even-even col-row combination
authormfasel <mfasel@lbl.gov>
Tue, 16 Dec 2014 10:32:49 +0000 (11:32 +0100)
committermfasel <mfasel@lbl.gov>
Tue, 16 Dec 2014 11:53:24 +0000 (12:53 +0100)
commit2c8933734b56ebfb9826720707242352cfec5259
tree2329ab6cec66f4ece686c17d3a72c7454ed27089
parentbd140f5b08d27651cd21f3440844083140358fe8
Select only L0 trigger patches with an even-even col-row combination
PWG/EMCAL/AliEmcalTriggerMaker.cxx