ATO-98 AddCorrectionCompact - Bug fix check fWeights pointer
authormivanov <marian.ivanov@cern.ch>
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 21:30:09 +0000 (22:30 +0100)
committermivanov <marian.ivanov@cern.ch>
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 23:11:38 +0000 (00:11 +0100)
commit2c8bf9388d997a397419a5171a14971f34adc14d
treea4b7c386123793d3c1b1c769c2d74719a9567eb4
parent653c697db53827a9639e080ca0db9b621d7f56bf
ATO-98 AddCorrectionCompact - Bug fix check fWeights pointer
TPC/TPCbase/AliTPCComposedCorrection.cxx