From Adrian: Add helper functions to calculate z and xi
authormvl <marco.van.leeuwen@cern.ch>
Mon, 1 Sep 2014 08:57:41 +0000 (10:57 +0200)
committermvl <marco.van.leeuwen@cern.ch>
Mon, 1 Sep 2014 08:58:21 +0000 (10:58 +0200)
commit2c9325843343e8153fcebb438337ea45469cb9f0
treef28ebd33379b3f3b162a3efbd630198c814634c9
parente591051fe5c289defeedff0ffcb3012e0cd79b07
From Adrian: Add helper functions to calculate z and xi
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/AliEmcalJet.cxx
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/AliEmcalJet.h