Fixes for compile issues in HLT branch with clang 5.0/C++11 (savannah #103408).
authortkollegg <Thorsten.Kollegger@cern.ch>
Tue, 10 Dec 2013 20:25:44 +0000 (21:25 +0100)
committertkollegg <Thorsten.Kollegger@cern.ch>
Tue, 10 Dec 2013 21:24:32 +0000 (22:24 +0100)
commit2cb809a558abb0497a8e369d32f9a6194a40aa2c
tree2a824ca21b31ecbeb721ed74b139c24ec9b4197c
parent95916d44ecdf3009b6a425869d0f044674571311
Fixes for compile issues in HLT branch with clang 5.0/C++11 (savannah #103408).
HLT/JET/AliHLTJETReader.cxx
HLT/MUON/OnlineAnalysis/AliHLTMUONFullTracker.cxx
HLT/MUON/OnlineAnalysis/AliHLTMUONFullTracker.h
HLT/RCU/AliHLTAltroGenerator.cxx
HLT/RCU/AliHLTAltroGenerator.h
HLT/TPCLib/AliHLTTPCClusterFinder.cxx
HLT/TPCLib/AliHLTTPCHWCFSpacePointContainer.cxx
HLT/TPCLib/AliHLTTPCRawSpacePointContainer.cxx
HLT/TPCLib/tracking-ca/AliTPCtrackerCA.cxx
HLT/TPCLib/transform/AliHLTTPCFastTransform.cxx
HLT/global/AliHLTGlobalEsdConverterComponent.cxx