bug fix
authormcosenti <mcosenti@cern.ch>
Fri, 4 Apr 2014 17:34:48 +0000 (14:34 -0300)
committermcosenti <mcosenti@cern.ch>
Fri, 4 Apr 2014 17:35:48 +0000 (14:35 -0300)
commit2cd2480872e4773b19ec3e6b1daab4853edf2169
tree5c990b9fc22fa097aad3b4b161f5dc67184fbdec
parenta59510a9a106ae32f4b0949551eef9cd9e9229ae
 bug fix
PWGGA/EMCALTasks/AliAnalysisTaskEMCALIsoPhoton.cxx