correcting number of supermodules for DCal
authordsilverm <david.silvermyr@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Mar 2014 21:40:31 +0000 (16:40 -0500)
committerdsilverm <david.silvermyr@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Mar 2014 15:32:53 +0000 (10:32 -0500)
commit2d512377bd7d473591b4222fc2530035416179c3
tree1319a788ec690e8d399eb713d676f67956eca717
parent76d23fc0332a27fd14ddebfff4711c549d219f8a
correcting number of supermodules for DCal
EMCAL/AliEMCALGeoParams.h
EMCAL/AliEMCALQAChecker.h
EMCAL/AliEMCALQADataMakerRec.cxx
EMCAL/AliEMCALRawUtils.cxx