switch off shriking of tclones array to avoid large virtual memory
authorjbook <jbook>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 14:35:32 +0000 (15:35 +0100)
committerhristov <Peter.Hristov@cern.ch>
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 15:24:57 +0000 (16:24 +0100)
commit2d6cdf211bd1641dff19acd4883bff3e2a4da21c
treef49ba1d696a1654f5c3f1d56dec85416bc97dcf7
parentbb5f712274e1c3e1870fa4bd0b89025ff2026485
switch off shriking of tclones array to avoid large virtual memory
PWGDQ/dielectron/AliDielectronMixingHandler.cxx