fixing HLT CUDA Tracker build
authortbreitne <timo.gunther.breitner@cern.ch>
Tue, 16 Dec 2014 11:37:31 +0000 (12:37 +0100)
committertbreitne <timo.gunther.breitner@cern.ch>
Tue, 16 Dec 2014 11:58:39 +0000 (12:58 +0100)
commit2d8c70cdfa02e57bed6b8e2000c6c7d2593ce8dd
treed8cd52a32c98d934706df1253e5f3c85ecbc068b
parent2c8933734b56ebfb9826720707242352cfec5259
fixing HLT CUDA Tracker build
HLT/TPCLib/tracking-ca/cagpu/cuda/CMakeLists.txt