fill the tree only with central events
authorlcunquei <lcunquei@cern.ch>
Thu, 4 Dec 2014 13:22:40 +0000 (14:22 +0100)
committerlcunquei <lcunquei@cern.ch>
Thu, 4 Dec 2014 13:25:35 +0000 (14:25 +0100)
commit2daefd7c853f9dcc989fe12a2b2da9a2e7d61716
treeb9ef23941a6a0673c2741704463a4ebc7efd8839
parent54295a0d9e1405d58bf47503f371cbc1793f0be3
fill the tree only with central events
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/UserTasks/AliAnalysisTaskEmcalQGTagging.cxx