change all printf's to AliDebug/AliInfo/AliWarning
authorgconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 20:15:22 +0000 (22:15 +0200)
committergconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 06:53:48 +0000 (08:53 +0200)
commit2db10729a76cf1d5b2939c19b95620b8424b73c6
tree3e0339c86a38408889c42cab8c36c312323da676
parentfdff7505955bc8a11b54395d68e956db02df5204
change all printf's to AliDebug/AliInfo/AliWarning
17 files changed:
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaCalorimeterQA.cxx
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaChargedParticles.cxx
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaClusterPileUp.cxx
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaEMCALTriggerClusters.cxx
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaElectron.cxx
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaGeneratorKine.cxx
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaInsideClusterInvariantMass.cxx
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaParticleHadronCorrelation.cxx
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaParticleIsolation.cxx
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaParticleJetFinderCorrelation.cxx
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaParticleJetLeadingConeCorrelation.cxx
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaParticleJetLeadingConeCorrelation.h
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaParticlePartonCorrelation.cxx
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaPhoton.cxx
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaPhotonConvInCalo.cxx
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaPi0.cxx
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaRandomTrigger.cxx