Fix for coverity defects
authorfprino <prino@to.infn.it>
Mon, 17 Feb 2014 13:08:08 +0000 (14:08 +0100)
committerfprino <prino@to.infn.it>
Mon, 17 Feb 2014 13:36:26 +0000 (14:36 +0100)
commit2db138e0b06ab7a61b65cee6fa15db2b5e7c7916
treeed46242cbff0a663a82954eaca720a4850585a9b
parent683f60aeccdc1ba9217aca42a4cd4f7f4c44ff5d
Fix for coverity defects
PWGHF/vertexingHF/AliAnalysisTaskSELc2V0bachelor.cxx
PWGHF/vertexingHF/AliCFVertexingHFLctoV0bachelor.cxx