updates for Kch femto train
authorMaciej Szymański <maszyman@cern.ch>
Fri, 27 Dec 2013 15:13:55 +0000 (16:13 +0100)
committerMaciej Szymański <maszyman@cern.ch>
Fri, 27 Dec 2013 15:14:58 +0000 (16:14 +0100)
commit2db7ff5cb51d6fd7ba9c451f28956470fe8d84c3
treeda9a08bdf4f6dc15084e4f39742816d632800808
parent351a983151ee1c376912caf0fb95c1b254f82ed4
updates for Kch femto train
PWGCF/FEMTOSCOPY/macros/Train/Kch_Eta05Pt01415/AddTaskFemto.C [new file with mode: 0644]
PWGCF/FEMTOSCOPY/macros/Train/Kch_Eta05Pt01415/ConfigFemtoAnalysis.C [new file with mode: 0644]