Changes to corrections methods in CorrFctnDEtaDPhiCorrections, correction factor...
authormajanik <majanik@cern.ch>
Thu, 5 Jun 2014 07:50:17 +0000 (09:50 +0200)
committermajanik <majanik@cern.ch>
Thu, 5 Jun 2014 07:51:41 +0000 (09:51 +0200)
commit2ddcfd01b4716727303d87fb8555f645c30f057e
tree7c660ca8ae1d4be6654b32c6360191234c4cc10f
parent6201afc68452cbe6bff5e0eebe7b6ef82703f23e
Changes to corrections methods in CorrFctnDEtaDPhiCorrections, correction factor can be read directly from class table or from file.
PWGCF/FEMTOSCOPY/AliFemtoUser/AliFemtoCorrFctnDEtaDPhiCorrections.cxx
PWGCF/FEMTOSCOPY/AliFemtoUser/AliFemtoCorrFctnDEtaDPhiCorrections.h