Swap thresholds in case we run on Monte-Carlo
authormfasel <mfasel@lbl.gov>
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 11:43:13 +0000 (12:43 +0100)
committermfasel <mfasel@lbl.gov>
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 12:20:37 +0000 (13:20 +0100)
commit2e09b873b9448d0f857f3b6749ccc9cda82a60ff
treec1274907e13ecaa5406f8ccb9469cf9a4c58e681
parent20c5311846f6ec6a39592a2156eae8634e5fb85f
Swap thresholds in case we run on Monte-Carlo
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/macros/AddTaskPtEMCalTriggerV1.C