coverity fix
authorshahoian <ruben.shahoyan@cern.ch>
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 09:04:01 +0000 (11:04 +0200)
committershahoian <ruben.shahoyan@cern.ch>
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 09:08:47 +0000 (11:08 +0200)
commit2e351ca7a931828d00675a463db989c2f9800c63
tree5bcc00c975f21c3109c782775aae54daae741036
parent736d51ea749b1eb80d072bd24c13f9e0ec3c3093
coverity fix
TRD/AliTRDrecoParam.cxx