add possibility to smear the shower shape in simulation
authorgconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 16:57:38 +0000 (17:57 +0100)
committergconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 16:58:01 +0000 (17:58 +0100)
commit2e3e315d43a7ac7cfbcb202a848bd8628fd69f11
treebbe1d221ecb3f850375c2cfef1aff7849ded8a95
parent983c25fceb098b59b73ee7c1cecb85dfa50b722d
add possibility to smear the shower shape in simulation
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaPhoton.cxx
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaPhoton.h