non-jet-events TH2F replaced by THnSparse
authorazimmerm <Alice.Zimmermann@cern.ch>
Sat, 21 Jun 2014 10:21:34 +0000 (12:21 +0200)
committermvl <marco.van.leeuwen@cern.ch>
Sat, 21 Jun 2014 17:05:42 +0000 (10:05 -0700)
commit2e400c0df27ab22fdec5a50d6e0054fbdec82ffe
treee7fd20c708cd5a7e3b1c59369b7c0eec5027b126
parentd683edeae7d8b308b3c8cd706b69af3f2ebc58d9
non-jet-events TH2F replaced by THnSparse
PWGJE/StrangenessInJets/AliAnalysisTaskJetChem.cxx
PWGJE/StrangenessInJets/AliAnalysisTaskJetChem.h