reduce default binning of histograms, add setter for acceptance histogram bins; remov...
authorgconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Wed, 13 Aug 2014 17:12:45 +0000 (19:12 +0200)
committergconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Wed, 13 Aug 2014 17:13:26 +0000 (19:13 +0200)
commit2ed1f3084e8ebe95a0dfc127874d9ee9e206f87f
treef46bfb3a1c8f08500b6919878c7e9a126e7e7526
parent917768e3296ce87cb1a868de9cc15d0d457d1bd2
reduce default binning of histograms, add setter for acceptance histogram bins; remove default constructor; change name of task in add task
PWGGA/EMCALTasks/AliAnalysisTaskEMCALTriggerQA.cxx
PWGGA/EMCALTasks/AliAnalysisTaskEMCALTriggerQA.h
PWGGA/EMCALTasks/macros/AddTaskEMCALTriggerQA.C