fix crash on HIJING with added signals
authorcnattras <christine.nattrass@cern.ch>
Fri, 21 Mar 2014 14:58:33 +0000 (15:58 +0100)
committercnattras <christine.nattrass@cern.ch>
Fri, 21 Mar 2014 14:59:00 +0000 (15:59 +0100)
commit2ed3c93c20f924763da628f6c0717cce0efd1462
tree251a25acfe8c4c2f8ed7c2793d3c5dcf1fede0fa
parentaceee6741964bc3c743a7ca4345ba225c339d1f1
fix crash on HIJING with added signals
PWGLF/totEt/AliAnalysisEtMonteCarlo.cxx