turn-on pileup rejection by default
authormverweij <marta.verweij@cern.ch>
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 07:44:48 +0000 (08:44 +0100)
committermverweij <marta.verweij@cern.ch>
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 13:13:19 +0000 (14:13 +0100)
commit2efe5ce6a41d042738961b48e37bad5f63c8a1d5
tree98de967749a0e94f0e434e83c0c1176518e0d145
parent626a31586e1ea89f554d0b61e803b3f09f603f56
turn-on pileup rejection by default
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/macros/AddTaskEmcalHighMultTrigger.C