added some cuts to study systematic
authorssakai <Shingo.Sakai@lnf.infn.it>
Tue, 15 Jul 2014 09:37:28 +0000 (11:37 +0200)
committerssakai <Shingo.Sakai@lnf.infn.it>
Tue, 15 Jul 2014 10:11:12 +0000 (12:11 +0200)
commit2f235a8dfe5e62359271b748f85eb48fdef3272d
treef64e1d554d391b98a4bf0b9083c25332eaaf1b65
parent1fdecdaff9c607d0489d8f51606d370c99378393
added some cuts to study systematic
PWGHF/hfe/macros/configs/pPb/ConfigEMCalHFEpA.C