First version of a class to process particle yields file
authormfloris <michele.floris@cern.ch>
Wed, 5 Mar 2014 16:24:34 +0000 (17:24 +0100)
committermfloris <michele.floris@cern.ch>
Wed, 5 Mar 2014 16:27:09 +0000 (17:27 +0100)
commit2f86df33ef9610b5a6b730bec6b0b8fbc3f6d2ce
tree21c8cfeae641ecd7a28e6176d3bef55616946b23
parentd9d9b5cd4ad0b84f179f0cb97d54be6eb4c7b8af
First version of a class to process particle yields file
PWGLF/ThermalFits/AliParticleYield.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
PWGLF/ThermalFits/AliParticleYield.h [new file with mode: 0644]
PWGLF/ThermalFits/TestReadTable.C [new file with mode: 0644]